Broadwater is an electoral district of the Legislative Assembly in the Australian state of Queensland. It was created at the 1991 redistribution and redrawn in the 2017 redistribution.
The electorate is based on the northern end of the Gold Coast. It includes South Stradbroke Island, Southern Moreton Bay Islands, Paradise Point, Runaway Bay, Hope Island, Holywell, Coombabah and parts of Helensvale and Biggera Waters.

Since 2017 the local member has been David Crisafulli of the Liberal National Party.